Restraint

My next photo session is planned for the end of April, in my head I’ve titled this shoot “mental bonds” it was going to be “mental chains” but actual chain was too expensive (yes even mental ones).

As usual it will involve a model some white wall and very little else, well ok a bank of projector and a bunch of slides but without that it wouldn’t be me.

I really don’t like giving away too much about a shoot before hand, I feel a bit like the detective in a novel, he never discusses his deductions until the criminal is in the bag at which point everything seems so simple and obvious.

I too like to preserve the mystery until I’ve finally captured the image.

~ by sligital on April 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
